Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no fees for upgrading.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

How do I signup?

On any page of our site click the "Order Now" link. Follow the on screen instructions and fill...

What if my site breaks your Terms of Service?

Users' sites may be suspended for violations of policy, or if extreme, or second time offenders,...

Do I need a static/dedicated IP address?

Dedicated IP's are useful if you want to use microsoft frontpage to publish your website before...

How do I cancel my hosting account?

To cancel your hosting service: Log into our Billing and Support System at...

What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?

You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 80% of your...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution